Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?

Current Rating on Google+: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Marieanne Dambrov

December 11, 2017

I was referred to Murduffs by a friend after I had a less than positive experience with an other local jeweler. They were very careful to listen to what I had wanted done with the antique ring. Then gave wonderful information regarding the piece and how they would proceed if I decided to move forward with it. It was not an easy thing to do as I was asking for the diamond to be dropped into the center of the ring and place a bezel around it. There were sapphires surrounding it and made it tricky. They completed the piece and did a lovely job! They also sized it for me. I would definitely work with them again! Great staff!

Eric Piquette

January 31, 2018

Great customer service. Just bought an engagement ring and the owner was willing to work with me on payment options and he was not pushy at all on anything. Strongly recommend checking the store out you wont be disappointed with either the products or the customer service.


December 17, 2017

They always beautiful and unique pieces. I can always find a gift no matter what my budget is. This is a Family owned and run business that Puts their customer’s first. It doesn’t matter if you are going there for a battery for you watch or a custom made engagement ring, they are knowledgeable, make you feel welcome and extremely helpful.

Alexandra Mello

November 11, 2017

I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience with all of MurDuff’s staff! I had shopped the valley to have two of my grandmothers rings sized and restored. By the time I walked through their doors I was confused and frustrated with all the mixed information and quotes I’d received from others. Kurt listened and explained in detail my options and was extremely knowledgeable. He put me at ease and after all my shopping around was the most reasonably priced as well. I was stunned how beautiful the rings were the day I picked them up. They’d never looked so beautiful! The staff are extremely knowledgeable and easy going which makes exploring the store a relaxing, enjoyable and informative experience. They have a wide range of beautiful jewelry and I love the fact they design and make some right there. It’s rare in today’s world of big box stores to find such expertise and customer service. Treat yourself with a visit to them. I can now say I have a jewelry store I absolutely love!

CaryAnn Leo

October 19, 2017

Murduff's is amazing. I bring all my jewelry to them. Kurt and Paul create beautiful pieces. They took care of my engagement and wedding bands and they came out beautifully. They custom create anything you'd like. This is the only jeweler I'd trust. The staff is really friendly and nice to work with there. Thank you for all the gorgeous work you do.

Current Rating on Yelp: 4 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

A B.


I took a pair of antique family earrings to be fixed, one of the diamonds had come loose and fallen out - Murduff's did a sloppy job of repairing it. They...READ MORE

Ezra B.


I've been going to this store for almost 10 years. I continue to buy jewelry from Murduffs and recommend the store to friends and family because I trust the...READ MORE

L B.


Great store! Everything is high quality and they have a great selection. The one time something did break, they fixed it free of charge. A great place to...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jack Kelleher

February 16, 2018

Last fall I bought my wife another diamond band. She loved it, of course, and it’s great to be able to look at it on her finger every day. Makes us smile.

Donald Carberry

February 2, 2018

Thank You For your continued kind support of the Melha Shriner Circus!� It’s wonderful people like you that help Melha help the children in need� Love to the Rescue �

Meg Lindahl

November 10, 2017

I absolutely love Murduffs. The staff is always so helpful. They come up with the best suggestions when it comes to designing a piece of jewelry. Don't ever hesitate to use Murduffs for all your jewelry needs. Kudos to all!

Jerry Starcun

November 1, 2017

Deanna Bingham

October 11, 2017

Ricky Daigle

September 29, 2017

They Murduff's Team does a great job all the time. I would recommend Murduff's to all.

Katie Wilczynski

August 12, 2017

Monica is a 35+ yr veteran of the jewelry industry. She help me select a few pieces that I'm thrilled with both the quality and price. Go in and ask for her. The service and expertise you'll receive will keep you coming back.

Caitlyn J Powers

May 24, 2017

I wouldn't pick any other place to get my jewelry. The staff is knowledgeable and all the jewelry Is gorgeous!! I love most my custom pieces!!!

Rosana P. Duval

May 24, 2017

Angela Thomas

November 22, 2016

They did an amazing job on my rings highly recommend!!

Prunella Fiddian-Green

August 16, 2016

Kim Brozo

April 19, 2016

Bradford Osgood

April 4, 2016

Jon Adams

April 2, 2016

Therese Church

March 13, 2016

Recently used this business for my watch repair and i found the staff very helpful, especially Kurt Brazeau. He was able to procure the necessary part, which proved to be somewhat difficult to obtain. Yet he persisted, and kept in contact with me throughout the whole process, and was professional about it despite the extra time it took. I am happy with their service and would use them again.

Donna Lee Hyatt

February 8, 2016

Rachel Farr

April 3, 2015

Christine Marie

November 16, 2014

Jan Hutinger Skoglund

June 24, 2014

Marta Carey

June 24, 2014

Janet Larson

June 17, 2014

Alexander Gilbert

February 27, 2014

Mike Hathaway

February 27, 2014

Cheryl Hewes Cranston

February 16, 2014

Cassidy Hayden

February 10, 2014