Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Judith Fine

Not Rated

11/29/18

Alex helped me design and create a perfect solution for the gem that my mother left me. I love it! In fact, everyone at Murduffs has been wonderful to work with...they are pleasant, informative, professional and very helpful!

Nicole Graves

3/29/18

The best in everything!
I have been shopping there for years.
I have bought jewelry, gifts, watches.
They made wonderful pieces as well. This last time, Paul took a piece of my late mother’s jewelry and fashioned 2 beautiful pieces for me.
I am absolutely pleased to be able to wear my mother’s revamped jewelry!

Aaron Sokolov

2/19/18

Wonderful friendly staff! I recently brought in my late father's signet ring to have one custom made with my own initials and I was very specific with what I wanted. I was pleased beyond words with the work done by Alex. The new ring is better than I thought and so comfortable. His workmanship will never disappoint he is truly outstanding at what he does.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Sonja Olbert

December 3, 2018

The customer service here was fantastic. When I dropped off my bracelet to the jeweler he was able to explain the process to repair it, justifying the expense. I really appreciated that and was pleased when I picked it up. It looks fantastic!

Andrea Leskes

November 29, 2018

I have used Murduff's several times to repair jewelry and other valuable metal objects. They were originally recommended by a high quality jewelry artist/craftsman in the area. Each time the work was perfectly executed even when complex. One handmade Mexican silver necklace had a broken link; the complicated links comprised the necklace itself. Even I cannot find the point of repair. Kurt's advice is thoughtful and professional. I highly recommed Murduff's for jewelry repair.

Kelly Schatz

July 6, 2018

I walked into Murduff's (for the very first time) with only sort of an idea of my engagement ring in mind. Kurt was awesome. He made me feel comfortable, walked me through the process patiently, and ended up designing me a ring that I absolutely love AND saved us a bunch of money in the process. Monica was also helpful and funny and fantastic. I definitely recommend Murduff's! Go get your jewels!

Deanna Metivier

September 20, 2018

My fiance and I had the BEST experience at Murduff's. Monica was so kind and patient with us, and very knowledgeable about diamonds and gems (not just typical sales person knowledge, actually knowledgable!). Monica even worked with me to have my fiance think the ring would be ready two weeks after it was actually ready, that way I was able to surprise her. I'd definitely recommend shopping here!

Dan Taylor

August 20, 2018

Kurt was awesome to deal with and made the process of purchasing an engagement ring easy. I would definitely recommend Murduff's to anyone who is looking for any type of jewelry. Overall, great customer service and a superior product.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Sheri Gray

May 23, 2018

My husband has a jewelry wife, and I couldn't be happier about that! The ladies and staff at Murduffs are simply amazing! He had my engagement ring custom made and it couldn't be more perfectly tailored to me. We got our engraved bands from them as well and they also came out beautiful! They have made us customers for life and I couldn't recommend them more. So stop in you will not be disappointed!

Hannah Gyovai

May 16, 2018

Kurt, Paul and Alex are amazing jewelers. They’re skilled, prompt, reliable and kind. Paul’s engraving is one of a kind. Their custom designs and work with antique jewelry is fantastic. Highly recommend MurDuff’s.

Jack Kelleher

February 16, 2018

Last fall I bought my wife another diamond band. She loved it, of course, and it’s great to be able to look at it on her finger every day. Makes us smile.

Donald Carberry

February 2, 2018

Thank You For your continued kind support of the Melha Shriner Circus!� It’s wonderful people like you that help Melha help the children in need� Love to the Rescue �

Meg Lindahl

November 10, 2017

I absolutely love Murduffs. The staff is always so helpful. They come up with the best suggestions when it comes to designing a piece of jewelry. Don't ever hesitate to use Murduffs for all your jewelry needs. Kudos to all!

Jerry Starcun

November 1, 2017

Ricky Daigle

September 29, 2017

They Murduff's Team does a great job all the time. I would recommend Murduff's to all.

Katie Wilczynski

August 12, 2017

Monica is a 35+ yr veteran of the jewelry industry. She help me select a few pieces that I'm thrilled with both the quality and price. Go in and ask for her. The service and expertise you'll receive will keep you coming back.

Caitlyn J Powers

May 24, 2017

I wouldn't pick any other place to get my jewelry. The staff is knowledgeable and all the jewelry Is gorgeous!! I love most my custom pieces!!!

Rosana P. Duval

May 24, 2017

Angela Thomas

November 22, 2016

They did an amazing job on my rings highly recommend!!

Prunella Fiddian-Green

August 16, 2016

Kim Brozo

April 19, 2016

Bradford Osgood

April 4, 2016

Jon Adams

April 2, 2016

Therese Church

March 13, 2016

Recently used this business for my watch repair and i found the staff very helpful, especially Kurt Brazeau. He was able to procure the necessary part, which proved to be somewhat difficult to obtain. Yet he persisted, and kept in contact with me throughout the whole process, and was professional about it despite the extra time it took. I am happy with their service and would use them again.

Donna Lee Hyatt

February 8, 2016

Rachel Farr

April 3, 2015

Christine Connelly

November 16, 2014

Jan Hutinger Skoglund

June 24, 2014

Marta Carey

June 24, 2014

Janet Larson

June 17, 2014

Mike Hathaway

February 27, 2014

LOADING...