Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Judith Fine

Not Rated

11/29/18

Alex helped me design and create a perfect solution for the gem that my mother left me. I love it! In fact, everyone at Murduffs has been wonderful to work with...they are pleasant, informative, professional and very helpful!

Nicole Graves

3/29/18

The best in everything!
I have been shopping there for years.
I have bought jewelry, gifts, watches.
They made wonderful pieces as well. This last time, Paul took a piece of my late mother’s jewelry and fashioned 2 beautiful pieces for me.
I am absolutely pleased to be able to wear my mother’s revamped jewelry!

Aaron Sokolov

2/19/18

Wonderful friendly staff! I recently brought in my late father's signet ring to have one custom made with my own initials and I was very specific with what I wanted. I was pleased beyond words with the work done by Alex. The new ring is better than I thought and so comfortable. His workmanship will never disappoint he is truly outstanding at what he does.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kailee Hosford

June 30, 2019

My husband brought my ring here to have a stone replaced and settings remade after a horrid, months long experience at another jewler. They quoted 2.5 weeks, called a few days early because it was ready. The staff was so wonderfully friendly and my ring is more beautiful than I've ever seen it! I will absolutley be coming back for any future jewelry needs!

Jasmin Winnie

February 5, 2019

Wow, what a nice place for fine jewelry. We were helped very quickly by a young man who came from the workshop area. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. This place came highly recommended by someone I trust, and it did not disappoint. Still waiting for my ring to be sized, so I will update if anything went wrong. However, Alex clearly explained the process, so I have confidence that the outcome will be satisfactory.

Christina Millett

March 28, 2019

Such a great place! Fast service, caring and honest people. Will definitely keep coming here.

Faye Omasta

January 5, 2019

Gorgeous inventory. Great staff and designers. Look forward to a gift from Murduff's every year but have also had them do custom design work with heirloom jewelry.

Andrea Leskes

November 29, 2018

I have used Murduff's several times to repair jewelry and other valuable metal objects. They were originally recommended by a high quality jewelry artist/craftsman in the area. Each time the work was perfectly executed even when complex. One handmade Mexican silver necklace had a broken link; the complicated links comprised the necklace itself. Even I cannot find the point of repair. Kurt's advice is thoughtful and professional. I highly recommed Murduff's for jewelry repair.

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Sheri Gray

May 23, 2018

My husband has a jewelry wife, and I couldn't be happier about that! The ladies and staff at Murduffs are simply amazing! He had my engagement ring custom made and it couldn't be more perfectly tailored to me. We got our engraved bands from them as well and they also came out beautiful! They have made us customers for life and I couldn't recommend them more. So stop in you will not be disappointed!

Jack Kelleher

February 16, 2018

Last fall I bought my wife another diamond band. She loved it, of course, and it’s great to be able to look at it on her finger every day. Makes us smile.

Donald Carberry

February 2, 2018

Thank You For your continued kind support of the Melha Shriner Circus!� It’s wonderful people like you that help Melha help the children in need� Love to the Rescue �

Meg Lindahl

November 10, 2017

I absolutely love Murduffs. The staff is always so helpful. They come up with the best suggestions when it comes to designing a piece of jewelry. Don't ever hesitate to use Murduffs for all your jewelry needs. Kudos to all!

Jerry Starcun

November 1, 2017

Ricky Daigle

September 29, 2017

They Murduff's Team does a great job all the time. I would recommend Murduff's to all.

Katie Wilczynski

August 12, 2017

Monica is a 35+ yr veteran of the jewelry industry. She help me select a few pieces that I'm thrilled with both the quality and price. Go in and ask for her. The service and expertise you'll receive will keep you coming back.

Caitlyn J Powers

May 24, 2017

I wouldn't pick any other place to get my jewelry. The staff is knowledgeable and all the jewelry Is gorgeous!! I love most my custom pieces!!!

Rosana P. Duval

May 24, 2017

Angela Thomas

November 22, 2016

They did an amazing job on my rings highly recommend!!

Prunella Fiddian-Green

August 16, 2016

Kb Kb

April 19, 2016

Bradford Osgood

April 4, 2016

Jon Adams

April 2, 2016

Therese Church

March 13, 2016

Recently used this business for my watch repair and i found the staff very helpful, especially Kurt Brazeau. He was able to procure the necessary part, which proved to be somewhat difficult to obtain. Yet he persisted, and kept in contact with me throughout the whole process, and was professional about it despite the extra time it took. I am happy with their service and would use them again.

Donna Lee Hyatt

February 8, 2016

Rachel Farr

April 3, 2015

Christine Connelly

November 16, 2014

Jan Hutinger Skoglund

June 24, 2014

LOADING...