Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Judith Fine

Not Rated

11/29/18

Alex helped me design and create a perfect solution for the gem that my mother left me. I love it! In fact, everyone at Murduffs has been wonderful to work with...they are pleasant, informative, professional and very helpful!

Nicole Graves

3/29/18

The best in everything!
I have been shopping there for years.
I have bought jewelry, gifts, watches.
They made wonderful pieces as well. This last time, Paul took a piece of my late mother’s jewelry and fashioned 2 beautiful pieces for me.
I am absolutely pleased to be able to wear my mother’s revamped jewelry!

Aaron Sokolov

2/19/18

Wonderful friendly staff! I recently brought in my late father's signet ring to have one custom made with my own initials and I was very specific with what I wanted. I was pleased beyond words with the work done by Alex. The new ring is better than I thought and so comfortable. His workmanship will never disappoint he is truly outstanding at what he does.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Avrey LaValley

November 12, 2019

This is hands-down the best jewelry store in the Northampton area! Their prices can’t be beat they like to work with you personally, and they have some of the nicest jewelry I’ve ever seen. Also I’ve heard rumors that they have a secret awesome watchmaker who takes care of all their work!

CM Korza-Goldman

August 8, 2019

A+ service from start to finish. what I thought would be a simple repair turned out to be more complicated. Matti is a lovely young woman who gently guided me through the process of considering my options. the end result is that my ring is both repaired and gorgeous as ever. Thank you Murduff's !

diane danthony

August 26, 2019

I have the highest praise for Murduff Jewelers. They won our confidence with excellent repair work on our well loved pieces of jewelry and when it came time to design and create a wedding band, they were the best choice. Matti worked with me to throughout the process and was helpful, resourceful, enthusiastic, and kind. Kurt, a master goldsmith, brought the design to fruition. The result is a beautiful ring— exactly what I envisioned— and I couldn’t be happier.

LISA LeBlanc

October 8, 2019

Beautiful local jewelers. Great selections, great prices. Staff is top notch.

Brian Johnson

August 17, 2019

The service is excellent, the sore was busy, but didn't have to wait at all. They had the ring I wanted at a great price. Highly recommend this store!!

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Little D.

08/26/19

I have the highest praise for Murduff Jewelers. They won our confidence with excellent repair work on our well loved pieces of jewelry and when it came time...READ MORE

Sara E.

04/13/19

Another great experience with Murduff"s jewelry store! I just picked up my third pewter picture frame with custom engraving . All were for wedding presents...READ MORE

Homer D.

09/12/18

Murduff's is a great jewelry store with an experienced sales and jewelry repair staff. The staff are knowledgeable and helpful, and Kurt and his jewelry...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Sheri Gray

May 23, 2018

My husband has a jewelry wife, and I couldn't be happier about that! The ladies and staff at Murduffs are simply amazing! He had my engagement ring custom made and it couldn't be more perfectly tailored to me. We got our engraved bands from them as well and they also came out beautiful! They have made us customers for life and I couldn't recommend them more. So stop in you will not be disappointed!

Jack Kelleher

February 16, 2018

Last fall I bought my wife another diamond band. She loved it, of course, and it’s great to be able to look at it on her finger every day. Makes us smile.

Donald Carberry

February 2, 2018

Thank You For your continued kind support of the Melha Shriner Circus!� It’s wonderful people like you that help Melha help the children in need� Love to the Rescue �

Meg Lindahl

November 10, 2017

I absolutely love Murduffs. The staff is always so helpful. They come up with the best suggestions when it comes to designing a piece of jewelry. Don't ever hesitate to use Murduffs for all your jewelry needs. Kudos to all!

Jerry Starcun

November 1, 2017

Ricky Daigle

September 29, 2017

They Murduff's Team does a great job all the time. I would recommend Murduff's to all.

Katie Wilczynski

August 12, 2017

Monica is a 35+ yr veteran of the jewelry industry. She help me select a few pieces that I'm thrilled with both the quality and price. Go in and ask for her. The service and expertise you'll receive will keep you coming back.

Caitlyn J Powers

May 24, 2017

I wouldn't pick any other place to get my jewelry. The staff is knowledgeable and all the jewelry Is gorgeous!! I love most my custom pieces!!!

Rosana P. Duval

May 24, 2017

Angela Thomas

November 22, 2016

They did an amazing job on my rings highly recommend!!

Prunella Fiddian-Green

August 16, 2016

Kb Kb

April 19, 2016

Bradford Osgood

April 4, 2016

Jon Adams

April 2, 2016

Therese Church

March 13, 2016

Recently used this business for my watch repair and i found the staff very helpful, especially Kurt Brazeau. He was able to procure the necessary part, which proved to be somewhat difficult to obtain. Yet he persisted, and kept in contact with me throughout the whole process, and was professional about it despite the extra time it took. I am happy with their service and would use them again.

Donna Lee Hyatt

February 8, 2016

Rachel Farr

April 3, 2015

Christine Connelly

November 16, 2014

Jan Hutinger Skoglund

June 24, 2014

LOADING...