Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kelly Schatz

July 6, 2018

I walked into Murduff's (for the very first time) with only sort of an idea of my engagement ring in mind. Kurt was awesome. He made me feel comfortable, walked me through the process patiently, and ended up designing me a ring that I absolutely love AND saved us a bunch of money in the process. Monica was also helpful and funny and fantastic. I definitely recommend Murduff's! Go get your jewels!

kristen avonti

May 10, 2018

Kurt was amazing! He helped me to design a wedding ring perfectly suited to my unique yet elegant desires. His craftsmanship was excellent and his customer service was superb. He wanted to created the ring I wanted and was never pushy while still imparting his professional wisdom. The whole experience was wonderful and I’m in love with the finished product! I’ve definitely found my new favorite jewelry shop!

Brian Montgomery

August 2, 2018

Kurt and the staff were all very helpfull and gave excellent service. I would recommend them to all who want a enjoyable purchase.

anthony montano

August 11, 2018

Great jewler! Amazing experience thier everytime.

Marieanne Dambrov

December 11, 2017

I was referred to Murduffs by a friend after I had a less than positive experience with an other local jeweler. They were very careful to listen to what I had wanted done with the antique ring. Then gave wonderful information regarding the piece and how they would proceed if I decided to move forward with it. It was not an easy thing to do as I was asking for the diamond to be dropped into the center of the ring and place a bezel around it. There were sapphires surrounding it and made it tricky. They completed the piece and did a lovely job! They also sized it for me. I would definitely work with them again! Great staff!

Current Rating on Yelp: 4.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Naomi Y.

12/31/69

I brought two rings for fixing. They found and mounted two small pearls as requested. The other ring, made of an unidentified material, needed to be...READ MORE

A B.

12/31/69

I took a pair of antique family earrings to be fixed, one of the diamonds had come loose and fallen out - Murduff's did a sloppy job of repairing it. They...READ MORE

Ezra B.

12/31/69

I've been going to this store for almost 10 years. I continue to buy jewelry from Murduffs and recommend the store to friends and family because I trust the...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Sheri Gray

May 23, 2018

My husband has a jewelry wife, and I couldn't be happier about that! The ladies and staff at Murduffs are simply amazing! He had my engagement ring custom made and it couldn't be more perfectly tailored to me. We got our engraved bands from them as well and they also came out beautiful! They have made us customers for life and I couldn't recommend them more. So stop in you will not be disappointed!

Hannah Gyovai

May 16, 2018

Kurt, Paul and Alex are amazing jewelers. They’re skilled, prompt, reliable and kind. Paul’s engraving is one of a kind. Their custom designs and work with antique jewelry is fantastic. Highly recommend MurDuff’s.

Jack Kelleher

February 16, 2018

Last fall I bought my wife another diamond band. She loved it, of course, and it’s great to be able to look at it on her finger every day. Makes us smile.

Donald Carberry

February 2, 2018

Thank You For your continued kind support of the Melha Shriner Circus!� It’s wonderful people like you that help Melha help the children in need� Love to the Rescue �

Meg Lindahl

November 10, 2017

I absolutely love Murduffs. The staff is always so helpful. They come up with the best suggestions when it comes to designing a piece of jewelry. Don't ever hesitate to use Murduffs for all your jewelry needs. Kudos to all!

Jerry Starcun

November 1, 2017

Ricky Daigle

September 29, 2017

They Murduff's Team does a great job all the time. I would recommend Murduff's to all.

Katie Wilczynski

August 12, 2017

Monica is a 35+ yr veteran of the jewelry industry. She help me select a few pieces that I'm thrilled with both the quality and price. Go in and ask for her. The service and expertise you'll receive will keep you coming back.

Caitlyn J Powers

May 24, 2017

I wouldn't pick any other place to get my jewelry. The staff is knowledgeable and all the jewelry Is gorgeous!! I love most my custom pieces!!!

Rosana P. Duval

May 24, 2017

Angela Thomas

November 22, 2016

They did an amazing job on my rings highly recommend!!

Prunella Fiddian-Green

August 16, 2016

Kim Brozo

April 19, 2016

Bradford Osgood

April 4, 2016

Jon Adams

April 2, 2016

Therese Church

March 13, 2016

Recently used this business for my watch repair and i found the staff very helpful, especially Kurt Brazeau. He was able to procure the necessary part, which proved to be somewhat difficult to obtain. Yet he persisted, and kept in contact with me throughout the whole process, and was professional about it despite the extra time it took. I am happy with their service and would use them again.

Donna Lee Hyatt

February 8, 2016

Rachel Farr

April 3, 2015

Christine Russell

November 16, 2014

Jan Hutinger Skoglund

June 24, 2014

Marta Carey

June 24, 2014

Janet Larson

June 17, 2014

Mike Hathaway

February 27, 2014

Cheryl Hewes Cranston

February 16, 2014

Cassidy Hayden

February 10, 2014

LOADING...